Welcome مرحبا بالجميع

ملحوظة: هذا المنشور متوفر باللغة العربية تحت المنشور الأصلى

Dear all,

Welcome to my blog, this blog will be dedicated to crochet, I love crochet very much and I want to share my passion with you.

I will be posting patterns & tutorials for teaching crochet, some I’ll be making, others I’ll be pin-pointing, both Free & paid.

Also finished crochet items will be available for sale.

The Majority of the posts will be written in two languages Arabic & English, I welcome if anybody would like to translate my posts to their native language, just send the translation to me and will post it here.

Wish you enjoy it here and have benefit.

Thanks for passing by  ^_^

زائرىّ الأعزاء

مرحبا بكم فى مدونتى ، هذه المدونة مخصصة لتعليم الكروشيه ، و بالأخص طريقة عمل الدمى   بالكروشيه. هدفى هو نشر هذا الفن و جعله سهل الوصول لقراء اللغة العربية، لذا ستكون جميع منشوراتى بإذن الله باللغتين العربية و الإنجليزية معا

أيضا لمن يحب أن يشترى منتجاتى اليديوية، فسأضعها هنا

  أتمنى لكم  الإفادة ^_^

This entry was posted in غير مصنف. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

